YKMF You Know My Function Full Snowboard Movie

Big Rails, big air, worth a watch in my book.

Your Thanksgiving is coming to a close and you have been boarding all weekend because even Tahoe has snow now right?

Otherwise get into gear and get on the mountain, this is what training through summer at the stupid yuppie gym was all worth it for. To get on the mountain and be able to walk after your first day. I for one know I am hurting about now. At least I wasn’t the person next to me on their mobile whilst sipping a latte, I’m bad, but not that bad.

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Full Movies, HD, snowboard, Videos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

